Regd. No. : MAH-15651/SATARA

F15600/SATARA

Dnyanganga Education Society, Mhaswad's

Mandesh Institute of Pharmaceutical Science & **Research Genter**

Approved By : PCI, New Delhi, DTE, MSBTE Government of Maharashtra Affiliated to Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University, Lonere, Raigad

Sur. No. 1124, Lt. Dhondiba Kodalkar Nagar, Mhaswad-Injbhav Road, Mhaswad - 415 509 Tal - Man, Dist - Satara. Contact : 02373 295800 | dnyanganga512@gmail.com | www.mipsr.in

Chairman Vice-Chairman Founder Secretary Principal Prof. Dadasaeb Kodalkar Dr. Vivekanand Mane Mr. Balkrushna Lengare

Dr. Nagaraju Potnuri

Date : 09/09/202

Ref. No.: DE50107PSPC/Admin/2016-5/1029B

STAFF SELECTION COMMITTEE

| S. No | Name of the Committee Member | Designation in the Institution | Position in SSC |
|-------|---------------------------------|-----------------------------------|-----------------|
| 1 | Dr. Naga Raju Potnuri | Principal | Chairman |
| 2 | Mr. Bhaskar Namdey Bangar | Associate Professor | Member |
| 3 | Mrs. Puja Mohan Ghadge | Associate Professor | Member |
| 4 e . | Mrs. Rajashri Uttam Gorad | Associate Professor | Member |
| 5 | Mr. Ananda Bhimrao Waghmode | Associate Professor | Member |
| 6 | Mr. Nilesh Shashikant Patole | Associate Professor | Member |
| 7 | Mr. Vaibhav Dadarao Mahanur | Registrar | Member |
| 8 | Mr. Abdulhamid Abubakar Mulla | O.S | Member |

Responsibilities:

- 1. To develop the policies and practices needed to conduct an annual monitoring of faculty intellectual contributions to ensure that consistency and continuity of effort which occurs in areas appropriate to the mission of the institute
- 2. To determine ways and means to stimulate, support and improve the development of continuing faculty and their renewal & involvement in academic and professional organizations
- 3. To develop criteria that assures faculty professional qualifications
- 4. To fill the vacancies by conducting interviews
- 5. To review and improve the orientation and mentoring program for new filling staff
- 6. To submit the annual report of activities of the committee to the Chairman of the SSC committee



